Liberty Safes of Northern California

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 10 AM to 4 PM

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Black Friday

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday
HOLIDAY HOURS
Thanksgiving Day: CLOSED
BLACK FRIDAY: 8 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday, Nov. 25: 9 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26: 11 AM TO 4 PM

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)

Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with quick access electronic locks that are EMP resistant. In addition to trusted security features, each safe is also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $749

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 40 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
35
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Tim W. on October 17, 2017

Great product!
written by Z Wu on October 6, 2017
Great product, easy to learn. The crew that came for install was very professional.

Easy to Order and Easy Delivery, Great Quality
written by Julie and Mickey on September 16, 2017
Don't know yet until I start using it.

First safe
written by Fox on September 5, 2017
The Liberty home safe is a high quality product. I looked at other safes; they did not seem as solid. The Liberty has precise engineering. Everything is tight seamless. It's interior is plush and clean.

Superior Quality
written by Mike C. on July 2, 2017
I recently purchased a home safe from Liberty Safe- I will tell you that the staff at your store was all very knowledgeable and helpful to me in figuring out what I needed for my home. I have looked at a good amount of safes and I have to say Liberty ranks the highest in my book! Excellent quality- Outstanding!!

Perfect size for my home with great protection
written by yeahliberty on May 26, 2017
Love the compact size and secure lock. Seems like this safe will work out very well. Liberty Safes in San Jose, CA has a nice showroom and helpful staff.

Purchase Experience
written by Dan F. on May 25, 2017
I was helped by Martin at the Liberty Safe Retail Store. After telling him what I needed he showed me the different styles and sizes that would meet my needs. I decided on the LH08 Model and he provided me with a Brochure to take home and measure the space I had chosen for the safe. Once I verified at home the Safe would fit, I called Martin at the Store and ordered. He scheduled a Delivery and quoted the total price (with Tax and Install), and I paid by Credit Card. The safe was delivered at the time and date as promised and I was instructed on the use and care of my NEW SAFE.

The Liberty Products have a great reputation and I am satisfied with the Product. But what really was special was the "Purchase Experience", as stated above. I truly would recommend Liberty Safe for a complete sale.....



Liberty Safe, the only safe to buy
written by David Hughes on May 17, 2017
This is my second Liberty safe, the first was a safe for rifles, this one is more of a floor safe for valuables and small hand guns. The quality in very apparent in every Liberty safe and that it is made in the USA is very important to me. There are many selections , colors, sizes and I have the perfect size for my needs.

written by security on April 6, 2017

Excellent product
written by Happy customer on March 1, 2017
Excellent product made in the US with the highest quality standards. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

written by George Comin on February 25, 2017

Great Safes! Highly recommended!
written by B. Omori on February 18, 2017
I have purchased two safes, at different times, and have been completely satisfied. The safes are top quality in materials and craftsmanship. Fire rating and lifetime warranty are an obvious plus. Would highly recommend.

Excellent Safe - Good value for the money
written by VM on January 14, 2017
We were looking for a safe to protect our valuables at home from burglary and fire. We were able to get a model from Liberty that is ideal for our need/use.

Mid-size safe
written by RSW on December 14, 2016
Excellent service and quality

Liberty Safes are Safe
written by RobbieRe on December 10, 2016
Just had this product installed by a some competent and qualified installers and I feel very good about my decision to invest in this high quality product...I believe it will change our lives for the better in ways we had not considered.

Great buy
written by Safe guy on September 20, 2016
Great buy. Safe arrived on date given. It arrived in perfect condition and the liberty staff installed it very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better safe buying experience.

Perfect size and reasonably priced
written by Pat on September 8, 2016
My Liberty Home Safe #8 fitted beautifully into my walk-in closet. I was able to put my smaller security safes into my Liberty safe for extra fire protection. The delivery men were prompt (early, in fact), professional, and courteous. I just love knowing that I have fire and theft protection for my most treasured possessions.

Chinese made
written by Osha on July 30, 2016
Construction of safe does not appear as strong, secure or durable as comparative USA made safes.
Liberty's Response:
Hi Osha, it's important to remember that these are our entry level safes. With that being said they are still very durable with the vast majority of the reviews for this entry level safe being 5 stars.

written by Pat on June 28, 2016
I can't comment here, since I just received my safe today. I trust that it will live up to the company's reputation and the dealers promises.

would not recommend or tell anyone I even have a safe period
written by Ark Twain on March 7, 2016
would not recommend or tell anyone I even have a safe period. I do not want anybody to know I have a safe, so its huh huh around here. I probably would say something like "I heard Liberty safe were Good", but would not tell them I have one.

H12 safe
written by homeowner, napa, california on December 8, 2015
size, installation,ease of use, security make this safe an excellent choice for the price.

Home Safe 12
written by anonymous on July 27, 2015
5 stars

Warranty James
written by 276931 on July 24, 2015
Totally pleased with product & service.2

nice size
written by p on April 27, 2015
Price and size is great

written by Jeff C. on November 14, 2014

Home Safe works great!
written by Home Safe in Redwood City on August 22, 2014
Assistance at Liberty Safes of San Jose was very professional and extremely helpful.

The Liberty Home Safe 8 is far sturdier than the smaller and less fireproof safes available at office supply stores. Safe can be bolted to floor of closet for extra security.

Delivery team was on-time (actually a few minutes early!) and installed safely in very short order.

We highly recommend Liberty Safes of San Jose for products and service.

Great Quality
written by Mike B on July 7, 2014
Safe was delivered in good condition and is very durable. Gives me much better piece of mind having it in the house.

Liberty Home Safe 8 Size
written by Bic on June 15, 2014

Happy Camper
written by Happy Camper on May 24, 2014
Good value, knowledgeable sales staff. No pressure, just honest information.

Great Product!
written by Kent Sanctuary on March 19, 2014
Recently my home was burglarized and thieves took several pieces of jewelry that belonged to my wife. Sadly many pieces had more sentimental meaning than monetary value. Now that we have our new Liberty Safe it is amazing how much more relaxed we feel when leaving the house. I wish we had gotten one before the burglary rather than afterwards. It is a great product and worth the investment!

Great Safe, Better Value
written by Michael on February 19, 2014
This safe is the perfect home safe. It's competitively priced and has a decent fire rating of 60 minutes. Similarly priced competitive models only offer 30 minutes fire protection. Furthermore, with Liberty, you can "feel" the thickness of the steel. Other brands felt just flimsy. You can't go wrong buying this safe.

Need a Safe, Get a Safe
written by Ray on December 19, 2013
The Safes that Liberty makes are well made. The have been in the business for many, many years. It is always a very good Idea to keep what you own safe. Because you do not know who will try to take what you have. It could be someone you know or someone you do not know. Als,o if there is a Fire and it is not in something safe it's gone. Liberty is a very good company.

Great Safe
written by A Completely Satisfied Customer on December 6, 2013
The product is great. Very spacious. You don't realize how much space you have until you start placing your goods on the shelves.

Our salesman, Mike, was so friendly, helpful, and professional. His demeanor and willingness to answer our questions made the purchase a no brainer.

The delivery team that installed our product was great. Very professional and very friendly. They provided a great overview of the product and the features in order for us to get started. They were a couple of really cool guys. Even more amazing, they were in and out and incredibly discreet.

Liberty Safes will be receiving all of my future business and I intend on recommending them to friends and colleagues when asked.

Nancy's Comments
written by Nancy's Comments on November 8, 2013
I require a large cabinet that is secure for my irreplaceable collections. I now am using two safety deposit boxes at the bank, which I will cancel, which will pay for the safe in five years. I also wanted to have better access to the collections. The Liberty safe offered many more possibilities than other competitors, particularly since I did not require gun storage.

written by daria on September 20, 2013

Perfect Safe
written by annonymous on September 1, 2013
Great safe, easy to use, perfect size.

Good buy for the money
written by River on July 24, 2013
Good home safe for the money spent. Delivery was easy.

Summerwinds
written by flowers on April 24, 2013
great service, quick and would return.

You are safe with Liberty Safe!
written by Satisfied Liberty Safe Customer on March 15, 2013
A quality product for a fair price. The retail store in West Sacramento has knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Quality safe, quality service
written by Happy Customer on November 3, 2012
Staff at the store made buying easy, delivery was efficient, explanation of how to use safe was clear. Happy customer here. Would recommend to others.