Liberty Safes of Northern California

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Apply For Financing

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done! For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 264 customers ratings and reviews


Great stuff
written by mikeatnite on February 11, 2019

Rago Dago
written by Rago dago on January 29, 2019
Clean design, easy to open, great features

written by Kevin VB on January 3, 2019
this is my first safe and I am could not be happier with the experience. I purchased though Liberty Safes of San Jose, CA over the phone purchase with Andy and a week later the safe was delivered by two gentlemen of whom I can not remember their names for the life of me, but they were very professional were in and out within about 30 minutes. I strongly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone that wants the best safe with no hassle professionalism. Thanks for the great experience in safe purchasing.

Satisfied Customer
written by Centurion safe on December 28, 2018
The safe I received was gift given to me. I have being looking and shopping for a safe and liberty products seemed like the obvious choice due to its following and proven/tested product. I am extremely happy with the product, the delivery went without a hitch and the guys that came were super courteous and more than helpful with the set up of my new safe. Thank you for your work and product and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Awesome product
written by Alex on December 26, 2018
I have been looking around for some times now on gun and documents safe. I found liberty's product and price are just awesome. Best of all it's "MADE IN THE USA".

Best product
written by Tac on December 26, 2018
Liberty has the best product for the money out there. Full line from starter safes to top of the line.

Right safe for the right job
written by Gabe on December 23, 2018
Meets the basic needs to secure valuables and firearms without taking up too much space in the house.

Great product, Great service
written by Mr. Stroud on December 4, 2018
Great entry level safe. Built solid. You can't go wrong with a Liberty!

written by Rangerjoe on November 25, 2018

Excellent Quality!
written by B Johnson on October 10, 2018
Very well built safe, great value!

Another happy Liberty Safe owner
written by Mike H on September 28, 2018
Perfect size for a closet safe to safely store your firearms and other valuables. Protects the safety of your children and other young children from the potential tragedy of unsupervised access to firearms.

Best First and NOT Last LIberty Safe I will ever own
written by AFlipbro on September 18, 2018
This is my First Gun Safe I have ever owned and will not be the Last Liberty Safe I will ever own. I am proud to be an owner of a Liberty Gun Safe and this will most definitely will not be the last Liberty Safe I will ever own. I performed my own research and evaluation and I am sure I made the right choice/decision on my very first Gun Safe. Thanks Liberty Safe for making such a fine American Made Product.

Liberty safe
written by BIG BAD TRUCKER DADDY on September 9, 2018
good and solid

Liberty safe
written by Billiebob on September 8, 2018
Perfect size,great delivery service,exactly what we wanted

Quality Safe Made In America!
written by Joseph on September 4, 2018
This safe is solid and looks great too. Most importantly, it is made in America. It is a product of American know how and purchasing in supports our own economy. We feel much safer with our guns and valuable locked in this safe. Thank you Liberty!

written by Randy Haire on August 24, 2018

x
written by ng on July 31, 2018
x

great first safe purchase
written by Robert R. on June 27, 2018
I purchased the Centurion 24 gun safe for my first. The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I picked up my new safe from the dealer and installed it myself with out any problems. The manual dial lock will take some getting used to but I can handle it. The finish was beautiful, except for the scratch I put on it while unloading it off the truck. No biggie cause it is on the back and the safe is against the wall so the scratch won't be seen. Over all I am very happy with this purchase.

The Best
written by Jim R on June 26, 2018
Best safe and fast install love the Centurion it fits my needs... Thank you for making it in the USA!!!!!!!!!!!

Very satisfied with my Liberty Safe
written by John Smith on June 25, 2018
Everything about the experience was very easy, from the friendly local Liberty Safes store and their staff, to the delivery personnel who ultimately delivered the safe. Their knowledge made me very comfortable in trusting their advice and recommendations. And I was ultimately very happy with the quality of safe I received, and that it was made in the USA. Would and have recommend Liberty Safes to others.

House was broken into-- Bought a family heirloom and Peace of Mi
written by Justin K on May 3, 2018
So glad I found Liberty on -line. Great prices and quality. The process was easy from start to finish. Now I can feel easy knowing our family prized possessions are safe. Thank you Liberty!

Great safe
written by John Schroeder on April 4, 2018
Great safe for the money. Very professional installation. The install team also demonstrated the electronic lock to me and shimmed the safe for a soft door closure.

written by JE on April 1, 2018

Liberty Safe
written by Chris on March 29, 2018
Nice safes for a fair price. Give them at least 20-25 days for delivery from purchase day.

written by Wallace DeHart on March 15, 2018

written by roc on March 3, 2018
very good and the price is right.

none
written by none on February 13, 2018
none

excellent for security and fire
written by ron on February 2, 2018

written by ked on January 11, 2018

Excellent Products
written by Randy M. on January 10, 2018
With so many choices and size variations, I selected one for interior closet. Next will be a larger one for the garage, if not two!

Excellent Safe. No need to do look any further.
written by brian on January 9, 2018
Has most of the bells and whistles of the larger (nicer) safes, but can fit almost anywhere if space is an issue (e.g upstairs).

written by Doug on January 7, 2018

written by wagner on December 17, 2017

written by BOB PICCHI on December 1, 2017

Well-built safe
written by Paul on November 28, 2017
This safe fits perfectly in our closet. We opted for the electronic lock and door panel attachment. Changing the code to the safe was easy and straight forward. The safe itself feels very sturdy and doesn't feel or sound like cheaper safes that you can get at some of the bigger retail stores. When you bang on the side of the safe, it doesn't echo or feel like it can be broken in to. It's a bit more on the expensive side, but the quality is there. You won't be sorry you purchased this safe.

The knowledge and helpfulness of the sales staff sealed the deal
written by The Mechanic on November 25, 2017
Good safe for the money. Out grew my first safe. Liberty Safe store in Campbell, Ca. staff was helpful and informative without being pushy.

new safe
written by harold lasky on November 18, 2017
Great safe holds everything I planed on putting into plus a lot more.
The men that delivered the safe were EXCELLENT , it was raining out when they brought the safe to the house,
they made sure that the wheels on the hand cart were wiped dry before they came in and cleaned up any mess
from bolting the safe to the floor.
Liberty safe of West Sacramento has a great crew of people.

The Rolls Royce of gun safes
written by J from SJ on November 15, 2017
If you want the most secure gun safe on the market, then Liberty is your answer. From the electronic lock to the military-grade lock-bars to the fire protection, this is the hardest gun safe to break into, And did I mention that it's American made?

You can find less expensive gun safes, but if you want the best protection for your weapons and other personal valuables, you want a Liberty safe, hands down. You won't be disappointed.

Solid!
written by J.P. on November 14, 2017
The Centurion series is a good quality safe for a very reasonable price, and I would recommend it to friends or family.

Excellent safe
written by Leonard C on November 14, 2017
I have had the safe for a few months now and I love this safe. I wish could have gotten a bigger size but the Centurion works great for what I need it for. I like the nice features you can get with it and the way it looks. I know when I'm ready upgrade I will be going with a liberty safe.

Centurion 18 very nice with great service & delivery from Libert
written by Glock 001 on November 10, 2017
Very happy with the new safe. Its exactly everything I was looking for. I appreciate the excellent service and delivery from Liberty Safe of San Jose. We fit the safe into a snug spot and it worked out very well. The safe is very functional and I appreciate the accessories I can add: led lighting and accessory door panel. The whole system works very well. I had read about the centurion on various forums and was steered in its direction through reading. I also saw many other brand safes at local shops and finally went to the local liberty store. I also realized I had heard Liberty Safe commercials on the radio for quite some time.

written by JR on November 5, 2017

Great product and service
written by San Jose buyer on November 4, 2017
If you want a quality safe at a competitive price and broad range of options, see the folks at Liberty Safe.

Best of the Best
written by Joseph C on November 4, 2017
If you want the top of the line when it comes to safes, Liberty is the way to go. You can tell right out of the box that this American made Centurion series safe was built for durability with quality that will last! Very pleased with my purchase

written by Eric on October 15, 2017

Liberty Cent
written by Bdubb on October 5, 2017
My new safe arrived today and the guys delivering it wasted no time in getting it off the truck and into my home. They set it up and explained some features and somethings I might want to consider adding later (like the door pouches, and interior led lighting). The safe has the gray FLEX interior which is nice and looks durable. I'm not keen on the locking plates for the door as opposed to the seated round metal rods on my other unit. The safe looks nice and the hinges are smooth. For the price you can't get much better, it was an excellent buy!

Great safe
written by Poops on October 1, 2017
Just bought an entry level safe for my birthday, the Centurion 18. Nicely built, great quality.
Could've used better shelving material instead of MDF, but it's not a deal breaker by any means.
I love the service which the dealer offers delivery and install. Saves me from borrowing a truck and help from friends.
Not everyone has hunting rifles, the rifle rack could be built a little lower so that AR15 and Ak's would fit, but I built a shelf to raise the rifles so that solved the problem and gave me a little extra room to add more knick knacks underneath. I don't have a huge gun collection but it's enough and allows me to place other valuables in it. If I ever upgrade to another safe, it would be for fire rating purposes. This size gives me more than enough room for guns and what little valuables I have. Its a great size! I'm happy with it. If it ever gets too full, it means I have issues.

Great safe at a great price
written by Greg Allen on September 30, 2017
Love the safe! Nice size for a nice price and the sales person was great at helping me pick the safe that would best meet my needs in my budget.

written by Gordon Wong on September 20, 2017

Great value
written by Lucius Clay on September 17, 2017
Safe was delivered by a professional and courteous crew. Product has everything I wanted in a safe to secure guns, ammo, and bows. It's also a great looking piece of furniture.

View More »