Liberty Safes of Northern California

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Apply For Financing

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,649
Payments starting as low as $60.26 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 316 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
288
4 Star Reviews:
27
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Lincoln Safe Purchase
written by Bear on July 26, 2018
The dealership Liberty SAfes of San Joe where excellent. They where professional and gave excellent customer service.
The safe we selected, Lincoln Series Safe suited our particular needs.

written by Mark on July 21, 2018
Love the exterior and the interior. Great quality and it's made in the USA. I'm happy with the safe. ????????

We liked our fist safe so much, we bought another.
written by Samuel Clemens on July 20, 2018
The Lincoln 25 has a great fire rating and locking mechanism. The interior is just what we needed, really adjustable. It looks like a piece of furniture, attention to detail and quality shows. This is our second safe from Liberty.

Lincoln 25 is perfect for smaller spots
written by Clayton in CA on July 17, 2018
Got the lincoln 25 due to limited room and bolted it into a slab for extra security. Love the finish, hardware is solid and the quality is obvious. Hands down worth the investment!

Judd Review
written by JJ on July 14, 2018
Thanks

Worlds #1 safes
written by Mendez 408 on June 29, 2018
It was a great experience buying a safe at the San Jose retailer store , peace of mind having a safe now and so far I love this Lincoln series safe I bought, I recommend this safes to anyone, well made and awesome warranty I'm glad I was able to buy one , thanks to Isaac from liberty safes in San Jose ca .

Nothing better than a Liberty!
written by Loc on June 6, 2018
Enough Said!

LIberty Quality
written by Tristan on April 21, 2018
This is the second Liberty safe I've owned. I bought the first long before being married, and we ended up selling it in anticipation of several moves. Every other safe I've looked at in passing in places like Costco or sporting goods stores just looked cheap in comparison to Liberty. My wife finally realized that even she missed having a safe for the guns, important papers, jewelry and such. She decided to surprise me for Christmas and went straight back to Liberty when she saw a 0% financing event. We both love the new safe - same Liberty quality and attractive finish, but this time with some nice included features like the door organizer, electric outlet and LED lighting. I wouldn't buy a safe anywhere else.

Excellent Experience
written by Tim on April 3, 2018
We found the dealer showroom and sales process to be very helpful and informative.
The installation team was punctual and professional.
Overall an excellent experience.

Love my Liberty Safe!!
written by Mike on March 31, 2018
So far I couldn't be happier with my new Lincoln Liberty Safe. So glad I made the choice to buy a Liberty!!

The best customer service
written by Ed on March 24, 2018
Liberty Safes of West Sacramento have some of the best customer service I have encounter in a long time. They answered every questions I asked and when I had more I stopped by the store and asked more. Just Awesome people.

Review 2018
written by Oakie on March 17, 2018
Noticed no insulation at hinge points, how will that affect fire rating?

Exceptional Build Quality
written by Lincoln 40 Owner on March 9, 2018
Immeasurably above and beyond other competitors! The build quality is superb. The welds on the rear of the safe are tremendous. The sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable and helped me find every deal on every safe while comparing the use I would get from them. I highly recommend shopping at Liberty for your safe!

written by rangerrog on March 4, 2018

written by GabyM on March 2, 2018

Great Safe
written by J- Sacramento CA on March 1, 2018
Great Safe - Fast Delivery, professionally installed, on time - answered all my questions before departure.

written by Rich on March 1, 2018

Upgraded from Franklin 25 to Lincoln 50
written by Happy customer in El Dorado Hills on February 27, 2018
I had the Franklin 25 which I purchased over 15 years ago. My brother wanted to buy his first safe; I wanted to upgrade to a larger size. So I sold the Franklin 25 to my brother and purchased the Lincoln 50. The only advice you need is to always buy a bigger safe than you think you need! The Lincoln 50 has a 90 minute fire rating, is twice as big, has LED lighting which I love, premium door panel with cool pockets, and the dehumidifier and quick connect power outlet. I also opted for the D-Drive E Lock. I love the ease of entry and the lighted interior especially! This time I opted for painted model, the gray marble, and it looks great! I could not be happier with my second safe purchase from Liberty Safes! There was promotion going on; Liberty paid the sales tax! They also delivered and installed my old safe at my brother's house for a very reasonable charge. I would not hesitate to purchase a safe again from Liberty.

Grandfather's guns finally have a
written by Wild eyed Dave on February 17, 2018
It looks great is very well set up and came with about all the bells and whistles, I am very pleased with my new purchase and I'll have it for years to come. Thanks Liberty Safes of Sacramento!!!

First Gun Safe
written by Old Guy on February 13, 2018
Very happy with Liberty Safes Of San Jose. No pressure, patient with all my questions and informative. The staff help me make a choice based on my needs and his recommendations the met my needs. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes of San Jose for anyone looking for a quality safe with a professional staff and delivery/installation personnel.

Gun Safe
written by ESJ on February 8, 2018
Bought my safe from Liberty Safes of Sacramento the first of the year. Found the sales staff attentive and very good at assessing my requirements for a gun safe. The selection of Safes was more that adequate and was not pressured to purchase something i really did not need. Felt that I got my money's worth. The Delivery was seamless and prompt. The employees that delivered and installed were exceptional and met the time allotted for the delivery. Very professional all around and a very good product. I feel much better with my guns in a safe.

written by Customer on February 7, 2018

written by W.C. Fonebone on January 23, 2018
Good product at a reasonable price

Lz-50
written by Rusty haller on January 22, 2018
Was very surprised at economical price for very nice quality awesome service great delivery and friendly staff

Liberty Safe equals high quality and high touch service!
written by Cal on January 19, 2018

Lincoln has always been one of my favorites
written by R. King on January 15, 2018
The antique gloss on the Lincoln is beautiful and it is equally matched by the interior. Love the features on this safe especially the fire protection and lifetime warranty. Made in the USA! Semper Fi

Lincoln Safe
written by Ryan on January 2, 2018
Purchase this safe when I moved into my new home. Love the safe and the textured bronze finish. As a reminder with any safe with the power outlet accessory, leave enough room behind the safe and wall to plug in future wires ( data, usb or safe alert antenna). It's a real pain after it's been anchored to the floor. Other than that this safe is amazing and love all the different shelving options you can create. Worth the money!

Lincoln 25
written by 911Sicilian on January 1, 2018
I purchased Lincoln 25 At local Liberty Retailer in San Jose. Staff was really knowledgeable and had great customer service. I just received my safe the day after Christmas. The delivery staff was also great. I would recommend Liberty Safe.

Great price for the quality, and made in the USA!
written by LVHNTMT on December 27, 2017
The Liberty Lincoln 50 is very hard to beat. The quality and finish on this safe is great. I shopped for a year before choosing this safe. Their wide selection of safes made it easy to get exactly what I wanted and needed. I wanted a good fire rating, large for future needs, quality construction, and made in the USA! This safe has it all. Absolutely no misgivings about this purchase and I would recommend Liberty Safe in the future.

First time Buyer
written by Jason on December 25, 2017
We paid additional for the D-Drive lock and it seems it is loosely fitted, though it would feel more like a permanent fixture.

Great Safe!
written by P & D V on December 20, 2017
Looks like a great safe, safe. Made in America is very important to me. Quality and warranty are very important to me. I like dealing with companies that have been in business a long time and have a great customer service attitude and program.

Excellent High Quanlity Company
written by Ninerbod on December 5, 2017

A pleasant consumer experience
written by Mike From Cobb on November 29, 2017
After a devastating wildland fire in Northern California in which many homeowners lost everything including their safes and contents, I was appalled to find that my safe manufacturer Sportsman Steel Safe Co. would not honor my replacement warranty because all my records had been lost, in their safe. After extensive research through my credit card company,I was able to determine the date purchased and price as the safe co. could not do so. I was told their records only went back two years. My neighbor had lost his Liberty safe in the massive fire but had no problem receiving a replacement. Upon his decision to move out of country, I was offered an opportunity to purchase his new safe which I jumped on partly because I was in the market but also because of his excellent dealings with Liberty. I love the safe's layout and quality ease of operation. I have and will continue to recommend Liberty safes to all my friends. It is beautiful and my wife is pleased to have it in our new home.

Best available safe.
written by Dick Williams on November 24, 2017
I researched safes endlessly including several different retailers. Liberty Safes of West Sacramento was perhaps the best shopping experience I have ever experienced. I talked with different sales staff and their answers were consistently precise, straight forward and understandable. I am very happy with my purchase and would do it again exactly the same if need be. Dick Williams, Sacramento

Reilly review
written by New Nevada resident on November 22, 2017
Very good product. All guns fit inside the safe. Very functional and provides safety and security for my weapons and important financial and legal documents.

Great safe
written by kf on November 18, 2017
Great looking, great function; great safe

written by Sonny on October 24, 2017

Lincoln Series only way to go!!
written by Beto Q. on October 8, 2017
Always knew it would be a Lincoln Safe to house our collection, after deciding to "just go and check them out" we went all in and purchased!! Spoke with Andy he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the safe we wanted, answered all of our questions and we were in and out.. Its a badass addition to not just "house" but also compliment our collection... Thanks for the help, we are very happy & satisfied customers... We highly recommend Liberty Safe as the "go to" for any purchases of that kind.

Best safes period
written by DLYT on October 4, 2017
You get what you pay for! Highly recommend to anyone that has guns and valuables that need to be kept safe. Only safe brand I trust.

Liberty delivers!
written by haim chapaev on September 27, 2017
Again we bought liberty safe lincoln model. we just love it.

Texas Tea
written by Texas Tea on September 19, 2017
Great safe, glad I bought it.

Highly recommend Liberty Safes.
written by Bill McGee on September 17, 2017
Liberty Safes have a reputation for being the best safes around. I would have to agree. They offer so much selection as far as sizes, exterior colors and accessories. Not only am I very satisfied with the security of the safe but it's very nice looking and will fit in anywhere one decides to put it. The retailer I dealt with was very profession and easy to work with. They took great care delivering the safe and setting it up in my home and offering instruction on how to operate it. So glad I went with Liberty Safe.

Liberty safes rock
written by Chris P. Bacon on September 7, 2017
Our Liberty safe was installed today and it is one solid, made in the USA safe. What do I like about it? Pretty much everything. I originally wanted the combination lock, but it came with the direct-drive electronic lock so I decided to keep that lock, and I am glad I did. The shelving inside the safe is very flexible so you can configure it anyway you wish. The lighting inside the safe as well as the electrical outlet are also nice touches. All in all, I am glad that I purchased a Liberty safe.

Inside needs work, everything else flawless.
written by Hollywood on September 2, 2017
Great Safe. Solid Reputation. The inside though could use a little more work and quality control especially for for the price I paid and financed.

From online building, ordering, financing application, in store E Doc signing, waiting for the safe to be built and shipped, to waiting for the phone call to up a delivery date for home install. Flawless process. Liberty is King.

The interior of the Lincoln 35 Safe received was, well. . It could have been a lot better. Saw dust on all the shelves , not the biggest deal, I just used a hand vacuum to clean it up. The Pegs for the shelving are a little tough to move (use a pair of pliers and you should be fine)

Overall the process of getting this safe was painless. Great experience. I do recommend them.

I just can't promise the interior quality from experience. Everything else is 1st in Class.






liberty safes
written by Twain Clemens on August 31, 2017

Awesome safe. Well worth the money. Sleep and leave your house e
written by N.R. on August 23, 2017

Liberty Lincoln 25
written by David J on August 20, 2017
Love this safe to the point that I'm thinking of getting a second one thats bigger. Great organization sleeves on the door for handguns and important documents as well as drawers for jewelry and of course racks for rifles. With LED lighting and a dehumidifier this safe feels more inviting than the ones I remember as a kid. This is definitely something that every responsible adult should invest in.

Excellent RSC and service
written by The Flying Mouse on August 17, 2017
The Lincoln 50 has more than enough space for us to grow into over the years and the construction quality is top notch. The door swings nicely, and all of the controls feel solid and smooth. (There is a noticeable improvement in feel when compared to the Franklin we tried in the store.)

The included ethernet kit was a large part of our purchase decision because we intend to run a NAS inside the safe to protect our computer backups from fire. No other brand we looked at offered this feature, and we did not want to risk fire penetrating the skin through a hole we would otherwise have to drill.

Highly recommended. The folks at Liberty Safes of San Jose (CA) were great to work with.

Beautiful, high quality safe!
written by Slayton on August 11, 2017
Very impressed with everything about our Liberty LX25. We spent a month looking at safes, reading articles and blogs to help decide where we wanted to spend our money. We figured a safe of this caliber would only be purchased once in a lifetime. Our experience with the retailer and customer service of Liberty Safes was unparalleled. Highly recommended quality safe!

Great safe
written by Duck hunter on July 25, 2017
I just recieved this safe today so I can comment on the longevity of it but from an visual perspective the safe is very attractive with plent of space. It adds some peace of mind, hope it never gets put to the test.

View More »