Liberty Safes of Northern California

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Apply For Financing

SAN JOSE

Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

408-559-5004
2897 So. Bascom Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
(Highway 17 Exit East on Camden; North on So. Bascom)

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $949

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 65 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
53
4 Star Reviews:
10
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty Safe gives me peace of mind
written by Ed on December 1, 2018
The home premium safe is what I have been looking. Just the exact size and height. Very good quality and durable. This will give me peace of mind every time we go out of town for vacation.

written by Mark on October 6, 2018

written by LS on September 18, 2018

Magnificent Safe
written by Sandy on September 10, 2018

Excellent
written by Luke on August 25, 2018

rick
written by rick on August 7, 2018
way too many questions for a warranty,, and I was told this safe was made in the USA but theres two made in china stickers on it

Great safe
written by Anton on June 17, 2018
This is a great safe. I was looking for something reliable and affordable.

Great Home Safe
written by Jeb on March 24, 2018
Received the safe and its just what we wanted.

A Safe buy to Buy
written by Ellie_Bear on March 15, 2018

written by Rich on March 1, 2018

MY FIRST SAFE. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
written by BEN JAMMIN' on February 22, 2018
UPON PURCHASING MY FIRST GUN, I BOUGHT A SMALL NIGHTSTAND SIZED SAFE. AS THE COLLECTION GREW, I ENDED UP WITH A SEVERAL GUN BOXES UNDER MY BED. WITH CRIME ON THE RISE AND A CHILDREN ON THE WAY; I KNEW I NEEDED A SOLID, RELIABLE SAFE. INITIAL RESEARCH BROUGHT UP LIBERTY SAFES AND ALL SIGNS POINTED TO THEM AS THE INDUSTRY'S BEST.

I SAVED AND FINALLY BOUGHT MY ENTRY LEVEL LIERTY AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. INSTALLATION WAS SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL, THE LIGHT KIT IS GREAT, AND THE SAFE PROMISES EXTREME FUNCTION FOR YEARS AND YEARS TO COME.

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE DAY THAT I GET TO BUY A FATBOY!

First Safe
written by SAFE#1 on January 9, 2018
I bought my first safe from Liberty Safe of Sacramento. This was my first safe purchase. Reason I needed a safe was for storing of important documents, various collections, and a small fire arm. I visited the store two times and both times was greeted and helped quickly by someone who knew what he was talking about. The delivery and install was performed by Liberty Safe of Sacramento by a very capable, professional individual who was very courteous throughout the install process.

My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and would recommend a Liberty Safe for anyone looking for their first or someone that is looking to upgrade their safe. The product is top notch. Exactly what you would expect a safe to look, feel and sound like. Sounds odd but a good safe sounds secure when you shut it.

Finally, the safes are made in the USA. Don't go cheap and buy something that's made anywhere else. Always do your part and buy American!

Liberty Safes ROCK!!
written by Lola, Davis CA on December 30, 2017
Liberty Safes ROCK! Their Safes are quality made, thier service was professional with no pressure to buy, and the deliverymen were pleasant, patient, seasoned and trained. I would definitely recommend Liberty Safes to all friends and family members.

High Quality Home Safe
written by E Walters on December 19, 2017
I purchased this safe from the research I did on the different brands of safes. Although this one is a bit more in price, the protection it provides is many times more that the other safe companies. It was delivered on time, installed professionally and they provided hands on demonstration of all aspects of the safe. I would recommend this safe to anyone!

Premium Home 17
written by Stephen on December 18, 2017
Nice safe, easy to use key pad and adjustable shelves. Wish this line of safe came in white and was just a little bit wider. Biggest HOME safe they sell.

Second Liberty Safe
written by William Penn on November 9, 2017
Safe is fine, though I was surprised to see the "Made in China" label on the door. You ought to be building them in the USA.

Great customer service
written by Satisfied Customer. Customer for life. on October 31, 2017
Sales person very knowledgeable. No pressure tactics. Easy to talk too.

Fast Install, great easy to use safe
written by Bob on October 4, 2017

LX17
written by new safe owner, J on September 29, 2017
Great Safe, nice amount of room. I have a better since of security now. Thank you all for your professionalism. I wish I had been able to buy a safe years ago.

True protection of physical assets...at home
written by Mustang Sally Zinger on September 1, 2017
The LX12 is substantial in size, to protect your papers, coins, jewelry, and fire arms, and more. The warranty is for a lifetime, protecting the contents, even if you have a break-in and your safe is damaged...,the contents will remain safe. And Liberty will replace your Safe with a new one, for free. Confidence. Go on vacation and set your worries aside. Added bonus was the delivery guys who sets you up. They were great, and explains all that you need to know about your new safe. Liberty is the BEST!

written by Gary on August 23, 2017

Good safe
written by safePal on August 15, 2017
The safe is very nicely built and looks great. Would have given 5 stars if it is made in USA.

Very Satisfied
written by Happy in West Sacramento on August 2, 2017
After only 2 weeks, so far, so good. Modifying the combination codes was very easy. Salesman was right when he said that once you have it, you find more and more things you want to keep in it! Plan to add a cheap battery-powered motion-detecting LED light for the interior.

Top of the Line
written by TruthBeTold on April 27, 2017
We are truly happy campers with our LH Model 12 safe. The quality is exceptional, the security is unquestionable, and the sales and service was the best from the time we first looked around the San Jose warehouse until the two delivery men completed their immaculate installation. Very impressive! So highly recommended that we have no interest or need to consider anyone other than Liberty when it comes to safes.

You have a good safe
written by Jeetu on March 11, 2017

Keep our jobs in America FOR Americans!!!!!
written by Oscar on February 28, 2017
Excellent, but please manufacture all your safes in the USA !! Help our country by providing jobs to Americans NOT Chinaman!!!!!

Very secure safe
written by Smart Shopper on February 22, 2017
After doing research on Youtube and online, Liberty safes were definately one of the best. I did'nt find one video on anyone who could break into one. I even saw a video of someone shooting several guns at the safe one being an assault rifle with a bullet five or six inches long. The safe remained locked, safe and secure the whole time. The dealer where I purchased my safe had a large safe in their showroom from a customer who had a burglary in their home. The safe looked like they tried to break in with an axe and sledge hammer, it was all banged up but they never got in. Keep in mind when purchasing a safe how it is constructed. How the door is constructed, the thickness ( gauge ) of the steel they used on the door, and on all sides of the safe obviously the thicker the better. How heavy is the door when you swing it open and closed? How many locking bolts are around the door, you want a lot. How the inside frame of the safe is constructed, you want thick gauge steel around the inside frame of the safe where the door closes. Very important, check the door gap around the door when it is closed. You want as little as possible, not all safes are made the same is my point. Do your research, buy a safe from a safe dealer, ask a lot of questions.
There are safe stores in every city, do a search. A good secure safe is gonna cost a little money, what's the sense of buying a safe for a couple hundred dollars only to find out someone broke into it in less than two minutes.

Great Safe
written by Bern on February 21, 2017
Great Safe for the money.

written by M on February 14, 2017

Get a safe!
written by Sad Dad on January 18, 2017
Sadly we purchased our Home Safe after we were robbed. We lived in the same home for thirty years and never had any problems. Then one day I came home from work and the back door was kicked in. All of my wife's jewelry was gone. Sickening! We got a check from our insurance company but it hardly cover more than a portion of the value and emotional loss of losing family and personal pieces. Shame on me for not protecting our belongings with a Home Safe. Pick a safe that fits your needs and get it installed asap!

Perfect for home office or closet
written by Booyaa on December 31, 2016
Upgraded to the D-Lock, easy to install and fits perfect in a home closet. I bought the battery operated lights and I would probably pay for the additional upgrade for electrical but, it's really not needed. The jewelry drawers are a nice addition as well. Overall very pleased with the fit, finish, accessories and capacity of this safe. Easy to secure to the floor and plenty of storage for the basics...

Awesome safes.
written by Doua on November 19, 2016
Good customer service, fair prices, and high in quality and quantity. Also free refreshments.

written by Joe G. on November 6, 2016

Very happy with my new Liberty Safe!
written by Satisfied customer on October 21, 2016
Outstanding product. First safe I've ever had and I'm sure it will last many years! Seamless delivery and set up with no issues whatsoever.

Liberty Safe LX08
written by Allen Mira on October 20, 2016
great safe!

written by James Tucker on October 14, 2016

Liberty Home Safe
written by H. Smith on October 1, 2016
The Liberty Home Safe has met my expectations. It will provide excellent security and safety for my handguns, ammo, important documents, etc. My wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase.

written by Steve - Sacramento on September 24, 2016

written by Ken on September 2, 2016

US made to protect our goods
written by PC on August 7, 2016
Can sleep at night or go on vacation with the knowledge our possessions our secure.

written by Alishchao on July 30, 2016

Mike
written by Mike on July 30, 2016
Very nice experience, the safe that I bought is very practical and easy to use, overall i am very happy with my purchase.

Home safe
written by Mike's on July 23, 2016
This is an excellent safe for the home. Only unfortunate part is that it is imported from China. Why not USA?

Good quality product - excellent installation service
written by Jkab on July 20, 2016

first time buyer
written by patrick on April 17, 2016
Good safe at a good price.

Premium Home Safe 12 size
written by CHEFS CHOICE PRODUCE on March 24, 2016

Premium Home 5 safe
written by Mark Twain on March 5, 2016

Liberty Premium Home 12
written by Erma on February 25, 2016

Excellent
written by Paul on February 4, 2016
Retired Law Enforcement here. This safe although is smaller in size than many others, it is still 42" H and 24" square, solid built, easy to operate and very comfortable to fit in most locations throughout a business and/or home. It is small enough to be considerate on space simultaneously affording one ample storage for many valuables in additional to a strong level of comfort. Additionally, its sides and back are thicker than 14 gauge and it appears to be an honest value. I would of course recommend this safe to others.

Liberty Safe & Secure
written by sully on November 13, 2015
Would recommend to anyone who wants to protect their valuables. Bolt it down!

View More »